Our extensive and ever-growing network of partners worldwide means that you will find us at your side round the clock, every day of the year.

We continually look for new partners that have a thorough understanding of the commercial marine sector and have existing relationships with key market players in their country. Please get in contact if you meet these criteria and interested in representing Doen WaterJets.

China

WUHAN MARINE MACHINERY PLANT CO LTD

No 9 Wudong Street Qingshan Wuhan Hubei China 430084
New Sales & Service
Contact: Cao Jingzhe

T +86 13657212565
E wmmpcjz@126.com

India

CRAFTWAY ENGINEERS LIMITED

53/A, Sasunavghar, Ahmedabad Highway
Vesova Bridge, Thane 401 202,
Maharashtra
Contact: Aliasgar Hajee, Managing Partner

T +91 22 887 960 2971 / 72 / 73
E ash@shmgroup.com

Indonesia

PT SEA HORSE

Menara Imperium 19th Floor, Suite D
Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav. 1 Jakarta
Winston Foo, General Manager

T +6221837003277
E marketing@seahorse.co.id

Israel

MAR-TECH Marine Systems Ltd.

P.O. Box 1253
OMER 84965
Contact: Isaac Avtalion, Managing Director

T +972 8 6466414
E martech@bezeqint.net

Malaysia

FULSAIL SDN BHD

Sublot 18, Lot 284 Block 1
Seduan Land District, Rantau Panjang
96000 Sibu, Sarawak,
Contact: Daniel Wong, Director

T +60 16 888 0600
E daniel@fulsailsb.com

Philippines

Gendiesel Philippines Inc.

103 Commerce Road Phase II
Laguna Technopark
Laguna 4024
Contact: Rolando M. Dado, Vice President

T +63 2 7238 7600
E dado@gendiesel.com

Qatar

Qatar Navigation QPSC

Milaha Shipyard
PO Box 153, Qatar
Contact: Ehab Tawfik, Sales Engineer

T +974 4494 7000
E ETawfik@Milaha.com

South Korea

SMT DAE HAN MECH

Room 203, 105Dong T-flex 3153
Youtongdanji 1Ro Gangseo- GU BUSAN KOREA 618-899
Contact: David Jo, Managing Director

T +82 10 4344 8984
E ddajo21@naver.com

Thailand

ROJPAIBOON EQUIP CO LTD

303 Sirinthon Rd Bangkok
Contact: Thatsanai Wakhanritthee, Business Development Manager

T +66 2 434 3747
E inform2@rojpaiboon.co.th

Taiwan

ASIA DIESEL ELECTRIC CORP

8f-1, #34, Min-chuna 1st Road,
Kaohsiung 80251
Contact: Stephen Wu, Managing Director

T stephen-wu@hibox.hinet.net
E +886 7 333 1191

U.A.E.

NICO INTERNATIONAL

P.O. Box 12608
DUBAI, UAE
Contact: Shanker Narayan , Head of OEM Divisional

T +971 4 3090100
E Shanker.Narayan@nicouae.com

South Africa

SOUTHERN POWER PRODUCTS

(Paramount Group Company)
76 Marine Drive
Paarden Eiland
Cape Town 7405
Contact: Jacques Brummer, CEO

T 27 21 511 0653
E jacques@southernpower.co.za

North & South America

THRUSTMASTER OF TEXAS, INC.

6900 Thrustmaster Drive
Houston, Texas 77041
USA
Contact: Jason Hill, Sales Manager - Waterjet

T +1 713 937 6295
E jason.hill@thrustmastertexas.com

Australasia

DOEN PACIFIC PTY. LTD

33 Venture Way, Braeside VIC 3195
Contact: Bob Khosravi, General Manager

T +61 3 9587 3944
E bob.kosravi@doen.com

Western Australia

PARKER MARINE

Unit 5/30 Sustainable Avenue
BIBRA LAKE WA 6163
Contact: Ben Parker, Managing Director

T (08) 9418 6961
E ben@parkermarine.com.au

New South Wales

BRITTON MARITIM SYSTEMS

Factory 1, 260 Captain Cook Drive, Kurnell NSW 2231
Contact: Steve Britton, Managing Director

T (02) 9668 9111
E steve@brittonmaritime.com.au

Tasmania

SPECTRUM ENGINEERING

5 Austral Place, Derwent Park TAS 7009
Contact: Peter Shedden, Managing Director

T (03) 6273 7925
E peter@spectrumengineering.com.au

Europe

SEA-TEK AS (Master Distributor)

Elgtrekket 1, 1820 Spydeberg
NORWAY
Contact: Stephan Jorgensen, Managing Director
www.sea-tek.no

T +47 69 83 33 55
E stephan.jorgensen@sea-tek.no

France

Jet France SAS

Parc d'Activités de Napollon, 40 Avenue de Lascours, 13400 AUBAGNE - FRANCE
Contact: Eric Meriaux

T +33 6 72 70 70 58
E jet-france@orange.fr

Germany

Friedrich Marx Gmbh & Co. KG

Wendenstrabe 8 - 12,
20097 Hamburg
Email: s.grzeschik@marx-technik.de
Contact: Stefan Grzeschik, Marine Sales Manager

T +49 40 237790
E s.grzeschik@marx-technik.de

The Netherlands

Rota Benelux B.V.

Potgieterlaan 10E
2394 VE Hazerswoude-Rikndijk
Contact: Bas Sondag, Sales Manager

T +31 6 42 26 53 00
E bas.sondag@rota-benelux,com

Turkey

ENKA Pazarlama Ihr. Ith. A. S.

Istasyon Mh. Araplar Cd. No.6,
34940 Tuzla - Istanbul
Contact: Emrah Kucukakca, Sales Manager

T +90 (212) 376 10 00
E emrahkucukakca@enka.com.tr

Spain

Camber Marine SL

Gremi Fusters, 2, Pol. Son Castelló - 07009 Palma de Mallorca
Contact: Eduardo Camacho, Sales & Service Director

T +34 971430343
E servicios@cambermarine.com